Word of the month – February = Creativity 

Creativity has time and again been misunderstood. It is always assumed that artists, the right brainers are more inclined towards creativity. But is this true? Have we understood the accurate meaning of creativity? I guess not! 

My word for the month of February is Creativity! 

In the month of December I launched an online segment called “Dream-Tales”. I approached a lot of people in order to feature their stories. Surprisingly, I met and spoke to a lot of people who have such innovative and interesting ventures and businesses. That is when I realised that creativity has been wrongly assumed. 

To understand more on creativity I would like to share a post by Priya of Collectivitea. She explains creativity as a term and in- depth read article here

